Our Team

Contact Sales Rep
for More Info

Outside Sales - infraStruct Products

We have representatives across Western Canada and may be able to assist in other parts of Canada as well. Find a Sales Representative

Inside Sales
Jonathan Grant
Email: jgrant@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (800) 461-0006 ext. 3101

Shipping/Warehouse
Michael Betke, Warehouse Manager
Email: shipping@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (780) 454-2006, ext. 3525

infraStruct Services
Rob Epp, Project Manager
Email: repp@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (604) 424-9999

Head Office/Warehousing
11571-149 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 1W9

Management
Glenn Votkin, President
Email: gvotkin@infrastruct.ca

Candice Jahns, General Manager
Email: cjahns@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (780) 454-2006 ext. 3532

Dan Leger, Vice President - Business Development, Municipal
Email: dleger@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (778) 899-7623

Jason Helman, Vice President - Business Development, HVAC
Email: jhelman@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (604) 868-8849

Payables/Receivables
Joanna Kalinski, Accounting
Email: jkalinski@infrastruct.ca
Phone: (780) 454-2006 ext.3544

Head Office/Products
11571-149 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1W9
780-454-2006

Municipal Services Division
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 3J5
604-424-9999



Head Office/Products
11571-149 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1W9
780-454-2006

Municipal Services Division
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 3J5
604-424-9999

Home
About
Water
Sanitary
Toolboxes
Feature Stories
Contact Us
Product Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use