Recent Feature Stories

Page 1 of 4 Next Page


Pumpstation Overflow Chamber Service Life Extension

Published: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Langley Manhole Rehab in 360 degrees

Published: Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Removing the VOODOO in sizing an Air Valve.

Published: Thu, Jan 14, 2021

The Next Generation of Sizing and Locating Air Valves

Published: Thu, Jan 7, 2021

Regina Wet Well Wizard Installation, No More Grease!

Published: Fri, Dec 18, 2020

This Overbuild Chamber Contained Seven Leaking Pipe Interfaces

Published: Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Mueller Echologics is a huge success in the Town of Sturgis

Published: Fri, Sep 4, 2020

Grants May Be Available For Specific Products

Published: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

Waskesiu - Assessing the Condition of Aging Infrastructure

Published: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

infraStruct Abandons a 1200mm CSP Storm Pipe with Polyurethane

Published: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Highway 99 Emergency Call Out

Published: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

New Product Announcement - Echologics LeakTuner® System

Published: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

InfraStruct's Response to COVID-19

Published: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

A.R.I. Providing Great Products to Keep Operators Safe

Published: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

One of the hardest "easiest"​ things - a new website is born

Published: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Use SurgeWave to track down Pressure Surges

Published: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Emergency Tank Lining Immediate Mobilization

Published: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Emergency Void Fill Soil Stabilization Project

Published: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Head Office/Products
11571-149 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1W9
780-454-2006

Municipal Services Division
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 3J5
604-424-9999



Head Office/Products
11571-149 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1W9
780-454-2006

Municipal Services Division
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 3J5
604-424-9999

Home
About
Water
Sanitary
Toolboxes
Feature Stories
Contact Us
Product Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use